Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Min Price
Max Price


Highly likely to recommend - 08/15/2015 - makinney9 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Sunland Village, Mesa, AZ. - Maggie has to be the most awesome person we know. Maggie made our long distance move so unbelievably easy! In 2009 my husband and I retired from Wyoming and decided to start our new life in Arizona. We found Maggie over the Internet and as corny as it sounds we chose Maggie as our realtor because of her picture, she has that honest looking face and meeting her over the phone was exactly what we needed! Immediately Maggie answered all our questions and concerns and made the entire process of buying a home long distance a pleasure! Maggie always made us feel very important to her. Never did we ever have to wait and wonder where we were in the next step of getting our home. Maggie is extremely knowledgeable of the real estate world and her expertise was very obvious throughout the entire process of buying our home and working with her. From the beginning to the end of getting our home did we ever feel there were any hidden concerns, she was always very honest and upfront. Absolutely no glitches! We settled in and were very happy in our new home. After living in Arizona for five years we recently decided to buy a home in a retirement community in Mesa and need we say that we didn't hesitate in who to call. Yes Maggie, and again she was there for us and again she handled the entire process with her extreme professionalism. We are in our new home and very happy. Maggie has become a very good friend and we highly recommend her to everyone. Marsha Kinney
Highly likely to recommend - 06/16/2015 - joy shetler - Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Chandler, AZ. - We wanted to find the very best real estate agent for our property. Other properties within our neighborhood had languished for months, after being listed, and sold only after a price adjustment. We spent several hours going over online reviews and choose Maggie as one of four "finalists" that we invited to our home in person. We ruled out two other agents right away and decided on Maggie after asking her to supply some more details. So, there were no big surprises, to find out that she possessed the skills, knowledge and acumen to help us prepare our home to be "ready for market", and handle the many, many small details to get it listed. We followed her advice, and had 12 offers in hand within 72 hours of the listing going "live". Then, it was just a matter of selecting the best offer, and she helped us negotiate the last minute tricky details with the top 4 or 5 bidders. The property went under contract "above the asking price", making us extremely happy. No real estate purchase is without some stress and a "gotcha" or two, but Maggie remained professional and helpful during the escrow process, keeping the whole process on-track to a successful conclusion. Again, this was no surprise to us, as we had selected the best agent that we could find to represent us on the sale of our property. Joy Shetler
Highly likely to recommend - 06/15/2015 - BarbaraAtkinson Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Apache Junction, AZ. The best, Maggie is detail oriented and takes care of business. Very helpful and dependable. A true professional. Maggie helped with her excellent circle of tradesmen and professionals. What a great team to work with. Barbara Atkinson
Highly likely to recommend - 06/05/2015 - zuser20150314160836458 - Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ. Well - first of all, she called me within about a minute of when I sent her an e-mail via Zillow. She worked with me quite a bit to come up with a list of houses I might enjoy living in. On the day we looked at properties, she picked me up on time, had developed a route for us to take, and then spent most of the day with me. Because of the research I was able to do on Zillow, I pretty much knew which house I was going to buy before we started. We looked at 15 properties. I ended up buying the house I had selected on the internet. Throughout the purchase and close process, Maggie was always responsive and regularly kept me informed of the status of each step along the way. She was professional, and made me feel like I was her only client, even though I knew she was working with others. I highly recommend Maggie to be your Realtor. zuser20150314160836458
Highly likely to recommend - 05/11/2015 - mike martinez110 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Las Sendas, Mesa, AZ. - Whether you are selling your property or wanting to purchase a new property, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you contract with Maggie Turner. We listed our home on a Saturday and after several showings within a period of the first four days, we negotiated and accepted an offer on the fifth day! Maggie's team provided EXTREAMLY professional photos for our home's listing. During the inspection phase, we had two issues that needed prompt attention and she was able to provide two highly qualified and licensed contractors to make the necessary repairs that were immediately accepted by the buyer. She worked closely with the buyer's realtor and title company to make certain that all necessary details were completed. We closed on a Friday and we were funded promptly on the same day that we closed! Maggie will bring you the utmost professionalism, transparency, honesty and integrity throughout the entire process. She brings a wealth of industry knowledge and experience which transcends into providing you with excellent representation and service! Thank you Maggie for doing such a GREAT job!! mike martinez110
Highly likely to recommend 05/08/2015 - taylorranchaz Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Apache Junction, AZ - Maggie's knowledge of the market and expertise in preparing a property for the market is exceptional. We had 6 offers in 3 days time and it was a bidding war. She was always on top of things, educated us, and kept the ball rolling to close on time. taylorranchaz
Highly likely to recommend - 02/25/2015 - westisbest12 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Mesa, AZ. - In the fall of 2014 I was just like you - searching on-line for a great realtor. Long story short, I contacted Maggie Turner and what a blessing she turned out to be! Maggie's knowledge base is surpassed only by her energy. She possesses a genuine desire to assist her clients in finding the right home at the right price. She readily shares her thoughts on over-priced homes and those that have been flipped for a quick resale. Maggie's understanding of people is acute and she is adept at identifying properties that will fit the buyer. She is extremely efficient at returning phone calls, emails, and texts and never hesitates to contact the client with updated information. Maggie even comes with a huge perk: she has a comprehensive list of talented trade persons who can be trusted for any remodeling projects that you may want in your new home. Your search is over - hire Maggie Turner. Her work ethic will astound you! westisbest12
Highly likely to recommend - 01/29/2015 - Lstew Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Red Mountain Ranch, Mesa, AZ. - We have worked with Maggie Turner several times. We are now in a beautiful home that we plan to stay if for years to come. Our mother is very close as well. Both transactions are thanks to the expert help we received working with Maggie Turner. We will use her services again and again as the need arises. We have followed her from one realty to another and feel like she is not only a professional but a friend too. She was also the reason we were able to sell my mother's current home to move into the beautiful one she is in now. She remodeled the entire home, top to bottom and made it a gem. There was A LOT of work that needed to be done and Maggie just jumped in and got it all done, done well and done in record time. Lstew
Highly likely to recommend - 11/06/2014 - jhayek00 Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 in Alahambra, Phoenix, AZ. - Selling my home was particularly tough. The obstacles I faced included: 1)my existing tenants were difficult (to say the least), 2) the toilet from a vacationing next door neighbors’ townhouse broke and caused 10K worth of damage, 3)I found out that my house was about 250 square feet less then when I bought it 4)my loan was sold 2 days to another mortgage company the weekend prior to my closing date, 5) the air conditioner broke twice, 6) termites retook hold of the ground under the garage and 7) I was in a different country for a part of the transaction and a different state for the rest. During the process, Maggie solved problem after problem with an amazing amount of enthusiasm. She had an abundance of energy, was always honest, had a list of contacts that could take care of any situation quickly and always had an answer to any problem. We spoke at least every 2-3 days (even on weekends) for about 2 months, and she never seemed bored. She was my eyes and ears, checking that the tenants cleaned the house prior to leaving and that the remediation was done appropriately. Despite all the above difficulties, we got the price we knew the house was worth and I now have the money I need to buy a ring to propose to my girlfriend. In retrospect, it turns out that the only real difficult part of the transaction is that Maggie and I don’t get to speak anymore. Maggie you were great and I don’t know how I could have sold my place without you. Thanks! jhayek00
Highly likely to recommend - 11/05/2014 - jstryczek Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ. - Dear Maggie, We just wanted to take the opportunity to express our gratitude for all your assistance to detail was invaluable from selling our house, offer, inspection and closing processing especially, you even came to our closing. In ever changing local real estate environment, we found that having you on our side was tremendous advantage to us and we are thankful to have worked with you. You went above and beyond and we would certainly recommend your services to anyone that is interested in buying or selling home. I look forward to working with you again in the future, and continued success! Judy and Wieslaw Stryczek Judy and Wieslaw Stryczek
Highly likely to recommend - 10/30/2014 - jg2406 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Surprise, AZ - Very likely to recommend Maggie Turner. Maggie is very knowledgable in her field, we never had to be concerned with how the home search was progressing, she is very detail oriented. We were always informed of any changes, details and kept abreast of any situation that involved our search or our purchase. jg2406
Highly likely to recommend - 10/29/2014 - alan6482 Bought a home in 2014. - Maggie Turner knows how to find the right house. After researching the area of Phoenix for the right house, she gave me detailed info of the house . Made me feel comfortable with the asking price and transaction details involved in buying my home. alan6482
Highly likely to recommend - 07/09/2014 - m adamo1944 - Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Tiburon, Chandler, AZ. - Maggie helped us to sell our condo super fast. First, she advised what needed to be updated and was spot on. Then she followed up with lining up all the people who would be doing the upgrades and kept us apprised of the progress always. When it was done(very quickly) she sent me pictures of the finished work and advised that we see it personally. We did and it was gorgeous and done well within the budget we had set for the upgrades. m adamo1944
Maggie was high energy and very quick to get things going. Always available to be contacted. Maggie was a great source of resources! Good Job Maggie!! beautycarver
Highly likely to recommend 05/07/2014 - rdavidj Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in San Tan Valley, AZ. An agent that knows the market well, is essential to anyone purchasing or selling real estate. Maggie Turner is one of the best professionals I have ever met. Not only is she very bright and very knowledgeable with homes and property in the Phoenix Valley, but Maggie listens to you. When you need answers, she's got them at her fingertips. She's responsive and keeps you in the loop at all times. Maggie is very well respected by other agents. She is a very high level of integrity as well as her outgoing likability. When you've got Maggie working for you, you got one of the best you're going to find! rdavidj
Highly likely to recommend 05/07/2014 - zuser20140507175109556 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Wind Drift, Gilbert, AZ. Maggie Turner was very knowledgeable of the area we wanted to move to which was so helpful to us. She helped us make wise decisions on certain homes we looked at. She was very professional at all times. She has a nice personality and good sense of humor which sometimes you need at certain times when we got frustrated in looking and not finding the right house. She helped so much in helping us to get our home ready to put on the market. I might add our home sold the first day Maggie put in on the MLS. She worked hard to find us a home quickly so the new owner could take possession in 30 days. Very knowledgeable in getting us to the right lender to close our new home she sold us. Thanks again Maggie. Your were great. zuser20140507175109556
Highly likely to recommend - 01/24/2014 - jwal0 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $450K in Estate Groves and Valencia Estates, Mesa, AZ. Maggie is a true professional in every sense of the word. She is knowledgeable of the real estate process from beginning to end. She brings all her skills to bear, and uses all the latest tools (such as Zillow) to facilitate the transaction. She does a lot of homework, and is very astute in judging the market which helped get our home positioned exactly right for a smooth sale. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maggie for anyone interested in buying or selling property. jwal0
Highly likely to recommend - 11/17/2013 - garybohall Sold a Apartment home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ. As a twenty-five year real estate investor, I can say Maggie Turner is the best at what she does. She understands complex issues, develops an execution plan, and delivers on it. She is in frequent communication with course corrections and information. She understands the market and the mindset of the buyer and is constantly upbeat and positive. garybohall
Highly likely to recommend 11/08/2013 - rcrittenden2 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Greenfield Lakes, Gilbert, AZ. We have sold other homes but this sale is the first time that we felt our realtor represented US and not just the sale. When presenting the contracts to us she weighed which would be best for us. Any questions that we had were answered immediately. Maggie dealt with each snag that arose very quickly and deftly. rcrittenden2
Highly likely to recommend 10/27/2013 - nannyfreeman Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Dobson Ranch, Mesa, AZ. Maggie's assistance in helping me ready my home for sale was invaluable. She was there for me 100%. My home was sold quickly and without any hassle and, I got the price I wanted! I highly recommend Maggie and her Company, Red Brick Realty for anyone wanting to sell their home. nannyfreeman
Highly likely to recommend 09/08/2013 - user0833171 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Gold Canyon, AZ. Not only is Maggie professional and well informed at her job. She is easy to deal with listens and understands your concerns as her client. Maggie sold us our house and when we wanted to sell it we called on her to do it. So because we were involved with her in buying and selling our house, we have seen both sides and were very impressed. user0833171
Highly likely to recommend - 06/07/2013 - user0809098 Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Peoria, AZ. I've dealt with many realtors in the Phoenix area, and after being represented by Maggie Turner, I'm happy to say that she will be the last I will ever need! Maggie is an amazing communicator. She has the perfect blend of courtesy and clear firmness that really gets the job done when it comes to buying and selling homes. Maggie works tirelessly day-in and day-out until the job is complete, and she handles the pressure like a champ! She is uses humor, respect, and expertise to get every job done. In addition to being a great realtor, she's just a great person all around! I highly recommend Maggie Turner if you are buying, selling, or even short-selling. She's amazing, and you won't be sorry. user0809098
Highly likely to recommend - 06/03/2013 - user4539139 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Peoria, AZ. Maggie has been my agent twice now. She helped me through the very difficult process of a short sale. Was there to answer all my questions and guide me through the entire process. The home was bank approved and sold in just a few months. This year 2013 Maggie helped me purchase my new home and once again was there for me the entire process was on top of all the documents and signing and different work orders that needed to be handled. I never had to guess or wonder about anything. Maggie took the pressure of buying a home away and it was the best experience in home buying I have ever had. user4539139
Highly likely to recommend - 06/02/2013 - user01466667 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $175K in Queen Creek, AZ. A little over a year ago my wife and I had the pleasure dealing with Maggie Turner and she was phenomenal. My family and I were looking to buy our first home and had no idea where to start. We were looking online and called on a home and left a message for the listing agent. Next thing I know I was getting a call from some random person inside that office. After I spoke to that gentlemen in that office I really felt like I was a file one his desk not a customer that they were interested in. So I ended it there and asked around for a great realtor. I was referred to Maggie through a coworker of mine and gave her a call not knowing what to expect. Our first conversation was her wanting to get to know me and what I am looking for. It really made me feel like she was wanting to know what I wanted vs her wanting to make the sale and moving on. She asked when she could get together with us? I was really impressed that she was willing to work around my families busy schedule.We met up around 7pm the next night and she not only listened to everything we wanted in our first home, She was very excited to help us out and answered a million of our questions. Maggie gave us a ton of knowledge on what we should be looking for in the location we wanted to buy in. It was great to talk to someone that time was not an option with. She made us feel really comfortable with choosing her and her team. After four months and a ton of offers we submitted to multiple listings we found the house that was for us. When Maggie says she wants to get her clients into a home that when they lay their heads down at night they LOVE, she is not lying. I could go on and on and on about how great she is but I don't have all year to tell you. She is worth it and once you deal with Maggie you will never look else where for a Realtor. When I am ready to sell she will be my listing agent. I am blessed to have met a great person and made a great friend. Sincerely the Holm's user01466667
Highly likely to recommend - 05/30/2013 - user2019678 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Gold Canyon, AZ. I found Maggie Turner to be very courteous, very adept in all aspects of my dealings with her. She is very knowledgeable and was very communicative and kept me informed of every transaction from February, 2013 until closure of the transaction in May, 2013. Maggie guided me through the Short Sale process with ease. She was a delight to work with. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a Real Estate agent. user2019678
Highly likely to recommend - 05/30/2013 - sarahweiss Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $150K in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ. Cannot speak highly enough of Maggie Turner. She helped my husband and I find our family home at a time where there was minimal inventory available at our price range. She was able to not only negotiate the price of the home after we found a few issues through a home inspection, but she also was a great resource of knowledge in helping us identify contractors who would help us make our vision a reality once we moved in. Would refer Maggie and Beau to anyone! sarahweiss
Highly likely to recommend 05/30/2013 - user 40682659 - Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Mesa, AZ. The house we bought was for sale by owner, and Maggie represented us. The seller was difficult to deal with, but Maggie's professional skills made the sale go through smoothly. Not being from Arizona, it was wonderful to find someone like Maggie to help up through this experience. user 40682659
Highly likely to recommend 05/30/2013 - user12130189 - Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $100K in Tempe, AZ. We listed our Father's home with Maggie and it was sold within two weeks. Her advise on how and when to put it on the market was on the mark. We got the full asking price and closed with no problems. We have know Maggie for many years and she has always been an honest, straight forward person. She has always been willing to answer any real estate problems without expecting a listing. We would recommend her, and have recommended her to anyone with a potential listing. user12130189
Highly likely to recommend 05/15/2013 - user1690788 - Bought a home in 2013. Maggie helped us purchase a rental home. She was very knowledgeable about the market and what it would take to get the job done. Maggie also followed up in a timely manner. She was a pleasure to work with and I will look to her for my next purchase. What a joy to work with someone who is smart, professional and ethical. user1690788
Highly likely to recommend 05/14/2013 - user1638192 - Sold a home in 2013. Maggie Turner helped my wife and I found our new home in the heart of Phoenix. She is such a delight to work with and understood what we were looking for. She worked with our busy schedule to show us homes that were perfect for us. Her vast knowledge in every area of the home buying experience made us feel comfortable knowing we made the right choice when it came to buying our home. Every home we visited we pick up more and more tips and suggestions about making each house a home and getting the most for our money. We were so happy with the experience that we then turned around and worked with her to sell our old home. She spent just as much time and attention to detail to provided us a wonderful experience in selling our past home that she did in finding us our dream home. I would highly recommend Maggie Turner and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. We could not have found a more perfect real estate professional. user1638192
Highly likely to recommend 05/14/2013 - user5324472 - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Surprise, AZ. Ms. Maggie has provided superior guidance to me as an investor of real estate for the past 2+ years. Throughout this process she has helped to educate me, assisted throughout numerous short sale challenges on bank owned properties, guided me through a myriad of properties to avoid, and assisted me in establishing legal entities to hold each of the properties. I've dealt with a number of realtors, both commercial and residential, and have never met a Lady more dedicated to both her profession, her clients and her family. I'm blessed in that I can refer to Maggie as a friend for life. user5324472
Highly likely to recommend 05/13/2013 - user2632116 - Sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Augusta Ranch, Mesa, AZ. Maggie Turner was exceptional when I had to short sell my home. She was patient and listened well to my concerns and questions relating to this unfortunate my life. She is well versed in the housing market as well as the process for short sales. I have referred several of my family members to Maggie for selling and purchasing property. They were all very pleased with her professionalism and genuine caring attitude. user2632116
"It is difficult to express in words the gratitude and respect I have for you and for what you have done for me with the short sale of my home. You have made what could have been the most excruciating experience of my life go seamlessly! You addressed my situation with attention, incredible expertise, caring and emotional support for what I was going through. The sense of relief I had to have you on my side was enormous...I cannot recommend you enough!!!" A.N.
My sisters and I had a great experience when we sold our Mother’s home in Mesa, AZ. This was due to the excellent service that our agent, Maggie Turner, provided. Her work ethics and concern for people were way above our expectations. Maggie spent many hours with us making suggestions to prepare the home for sale. Her suggestions were excellent and within our means to accomplish. My sisters and I appreciated Maggie’s patience with our Mother helping her to understand the many steps and paperwork of selling a home. Everything went smoothly at closing and I am happy to say that we will contact Maggie for our future real estate needs! The Lewis Family
I was pleased with my real estate agent, Maggie Turner, through the entire process of purchasing my home. Maggie was organized, took her time, and I never felt rushed when we looked at prospective houses. She provided valuable insight on the houses that we visited which helped me to decide on the house that best fit my needs. Maggie explained the closing procedures and all went as planned. I’ve never met an agent that went to such lengths to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Amy

Maggie Turner | 602-741-7889Email Me
6239 E Brown Rd - Bldg1 - Suite 101, Mesa AZ 85205